Date
Announcement
 
Ponderosa and KUHS Parents:

For the 17/18 school year, there will be no fees for sports or music programs. 

 

Summer Vacation!!! Klamath Falls City Schools are not longer in session.

Summer school details are located here.

 
 

Monday, June 12, 2017 Klamath Falls City Schools are open and in session.

Tuesday, June 13, 2017 Klamath Falls City Schools are open and in session.

Wednesday, June 14, 2017 Klamath Falls City Schools are open and in session.

Thursday, June 15, 2017 - Last Day of School of the 2016/17 School Year Klamath Falls City Schools are open and in session.

Friday, June 16, 2017 Teacher grading day. Students, have a safe and fun summer.

 
 
KUHS Graduation Ceremony Venue Changed to Indoors.

The National Weather Service Forecaster has informed us today that there is a chance of thunder and lightening this afternoon in Klamath Falls. Therefore, we will be moving the 3 p.m. graduation ceremony indoors. It will take place in Pel Court. Seating will be available on a first come/first served basis. Floor seating will largely be restricted to graduates, the band, and the staff. There will be over-flow seating in our second gym where the graduation will be broadcast live.

We apologize for this change, but we must err on the side of safety. We hope to see you this afternoon.

 
 
Monday, June 5, 2017Klamath Falls City Schools are open and in session.

Tuesday, June 6, 2017 Klamath Falls City Schools are open and in session.

Wednesday, June 7, 2017 Klamath Falls City Schools are open and in session. Earlier release for elementary, middle, and high school students.

Thursday, June 8, 2017 Klamath Falls City Schools are open and in session .

Friday, June 9, 2017 Klamath Falls City Schools are open and in session .

Sunday, June 11, 2017 at 3:00 pm Klamath Union High School commencement at Modoc Field .

 
 
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 The Klamath Falls City Schools are open and in session.  
 

Monday, June 5, 2017 Klamath Falls City Schools are open and in session for all grades except KUHS Freshmen and Sophomores.

 
 

Monday, May 29, 2017 - Memorial Day Klamath Falls City Schools and Offices will be closed in the observance of Memorial Day. We thank all those that have served!

Tuesday, May 30, 2017 Klamath Falls City Schools are open and in session for all grades.

Wednesday, May 31, 2017 Klamath Falls City Schools are open and in session for all grades. Earlier release for elementary, middle, and high school students.

Thursday, June 1, 2017 Klamath Falls City Schools are open and in session for all grades.

Friday, June 2, 2017 Klamath Falls City Schools are open and in session for all grades.

Check out all of the district and schools happenings for this week by clicking here

 
 

Monday, May 29, 2017 - Memorial Day Klamath Falls City Schools and Offices will be closed in the observance of Memorial Day. We thank all those that have served!

Tuesday, May 30, 2017 Klamath Falls City Schools are open and in session for all grades.

Wednesday, May 31, 2017 Klamath Falls City Schools are open and in session for all grades. Earlier release for elementary, middle, and high school students.

Thursday, June 1, 2017 Klamath Falls City Schools are open and in session for all grades.

Friday, June 2, 2017/b> Klamath Falls City Schools are open and in session for all grades.

Check out all of the district and schools happenings for this week by clicking here

 
 
Monday, May 22, 2017 Klamath Falls City Schools are open and in session for all grades.

Tuesday, May 23, 2017 Klamath Falls City Schools are open and in session for all grades.

Wednesday, May 24, 2017 Klamath Falls City Schools are open and in session for all grades. Earlier release for elementary, middle, and high school students.

Thursday, May 25, 2017 Klamath Falls City Schools are open and in session for all grades.

Friday, May 26, 2017 Klamath Falls City Schools are open and in session for all grades.

KFCS Schools and offices will be closed, Monday, May 29, 2017 in observance of Memorial Day.

 

Return to Klamath Falls City Schools Website

Contact Webmaster