Date
Announcement
 
Monday, May 22, 2017 Klamath Falls City Schools are open and in session for all grades.

Tuesday, May 23, 2017 Klamath Falls City Schools are open and in session for all grades.

Wednesday, May 24, 2017 Klamath Falls City Schools are open and in session for all grades. Earlier release for elementary, middle, and high school students.

Thursday, May 25, 2017 Klamath Falls City Schools are open and in session for all grades.

Friday, May 26, 2017 Klamath Falls City Schools are open and in session for all grades.

KFCS Schools and offices will be closed, Monday, May 29, 2017 in observance of Memorial Day.

 
 
Monday, May 15, 2017 Klamath Falls City Schools are open and in session for all grades.

Tuesday, May 16, 2017 Klamath Falls City Schools are open and in session for all grades.

Wednesday, May 17, 2017 Klamath Falls City Schools are open and in session for all grades. Earlier release for elementary, middle, and high school students.

Thursday, May 18, 2017 Klamath Falls City Schools are open and in session for all grades.

Friday, May 19, 2017 Klamath Falls City Schools are open and in session for all grades.

 
 
Monday, May 8, 2017 Klamath Falls City Schools are open and in session for all grades.

Tuesday, May 9, 2017 Klamath Falls City Schools are open and in session for all grades.

Wednesday, May 10, 2017 Klamath Falls City Schools are open and in session for all grades. Earlier release for elementary, middle, and high school students.

Thursday, May 11, 2017 Klamath Falls City Schools are open and in session for all grades.

Friday, May 12, 2017 Klamath Falls City Schools are open and in session for all grades.

 
 
Monday, May 1, 2017 Klamath Falls City Schools are open and in session for all grades.

Tuesday, May 2, 2017 Klamath Falls City Schools are open and in session for all grades.

Wednesday, May 3, 2017 Klamath Falls City Schools are open and in session for all grades. Earlier release for elementary, middle, and high school students.

Thursday, May 4, 2017 Klamath Falls City Schools are open and in session for all grades.

Friday, May 5, 2017 Klamath Falls City Schools are open and in session for all grades.

 
 
Monday, Apr. 24, 2017 Klamath Falls City Schools are open and in session for all grades.

Tuesday, Apr. 25, 2017 Klamath Falls City Schools are open and in session for all grades.

Wednesday, Apr. 26, 2017 Klamath Falls City Schools are open and in session for all grades. Earlier release for elementary, middle, and high school students.

Thursday, Apr. 27, 2017 Klamath Falls City Schools are open and in session for all grades.

Friday, Apr. 28, 2017 Klamath Falls City Schools are open and in session for all grades.

Check out all of the district and schools happenings for this week by clicking here

 
 
Monday, Apr. 24, 2017 Klamath Falls City Schools are open and in session for all grades.

Tuesday, Apr. 25, 2017 Klamath Falls City Schools are open and in session for all grades.

Wednesday, Apr. 26, 2017 Klamath Falls City Schools are open and in session for all grades. Earlier release for elementary, middle, and high school students.

Thursday, Apr. 27, 2017 Klamath Falls City Schools are open and in session for all grades.

Friday, Apr. 28, 2017/b> Klamath Falls City Schools are open and in session for all grades.

Any school emergency closures will be updated on this list the day of the closure.

Check out all of the district and schools happenings for this week by clicking here

 
 
Monday, Apr. 17, 2017 Klamath Falls City Schools are open and in session for all grades.

Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2017 Klamath Falls City Schools are open and in session for all grades.

Wednesday, Apr. 19, 2017 Klamath Falls City Schools are open and in session for all grades. Earlier release for elementary, middle, and high school students.

Thursday, Apr. 20, 2017 Klamath Falls City Schools are open and in session for all grades.

Friday, Apr. 21, 2017/b> Klamath Falls City Schools are open and in session for all grades.

Any school emergency closures will be updated on this list the day of the closure.

Check out all of the district and schools happenings for this week by clicking here

 
 
Classes resume Monday, April 17, 2017 for all KFCS students. 
 
Monday, Apr. 10, 2017 Klamath Falls City Schools are open and in session for all grades.

Tuesday, Apr. 11, 2017 Klamath Falls City Schools are open and in session for all grades.

Wednesday, Apr. 12, 2017 Klamath Falls City Schools are open and in session for all grades. Conference schedule for elementary - early release at 11:30 am. Middle and high school students are released at their normal Wednesday release time (Ponderosa at 1:45 pm and KUHS at 2:05 pm).

Thursday, Apr. 13, 2017 Klamath Falls City Schools are open and in session for all grades. Conference schedule for elementary - early release at 11:30 am. Ponderosa student are released at 11:45 am.

Friday, Apr. 14, 2017 Klamath Falls City Schools are closed for all students.

Check out all of the district and schools happenings for this week by clicking here

 
 
Monday, Apr. 3, 2017 Klamath Falls City Schools are open and in session for all grades.

Tuesday, Apr. 4, 2017 Klamath Falls City Schools are open and in session for all grades.

Wednesday, Apr. 5, 2017 Klamath Falls City Schools are open and in session for all grades. Earlier release for elementary, middle, and high school students.

Thursday, Apr. 6, 2017 Klamath Falls City Schools are open and in session for all grades.

Friday, Apr. 7, 2017 Teacher Grade Prep Day. No school for students.

Reminder that next week is spring conferences for KG to Grade 8.

 

Return to Klamath Falls City Schools Website

Contact Webmaster