conger

Conger Elementary School

Julie Bainbridge, Principal
1700 California
Klamath Falls, OR 97601
phone: (541) 883-4772
fax: (541) 883-4752

Staff Contact Information

Staff Name Email Address Position Room Website
Margaret Adam AdamM@kfalls.k12.or.us Counselor
Julie Bainbridge BainbridgeJ@kfalls.k12.or.us Principal Office
Kasey Bird BirdK@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher: Grade 3 na
Susan Bollinger BollingerS@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher: Kindergarten Room 17
David Bruce-Aijian AijianD@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher: Grade 2 Room 7
Sue Burton BurtonS@kfalls.k12.or.us Head Cook Cafeteria
Lynn Byers ByersL@kfalls.k12.or.us Paraprofessional
Carol Carlin CarlinC@kfalls.k12.or.us Paraprofessional
Tiana Cesena CesenaTi@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher Grade 1
Gian Christmas ChristmasG@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher: Grade 2 Room 10
Debbie Cole ColeD@kfalls.k12.or.us Cafeteria Helper Cafeteria
Wendi Cox CoxW@kfalls.k12.or.us Paraprofessional
Kathleen Decker DeckerK@kfcityschools.org Paraprofessional
Michelle DeFillipo DeFillipoM@kfalls.k12.or.us Cafeteria Helper
Michelle Distefano DistefanoM@kfalls.k12.or.us RTI Teacher
Madaline Elliott ElliottM@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher: Grade 4/5 na
Julie Elmore ElmoreJ@kfalls.k12.or.us RTI Teacher na
Shannon Forbes ForbesS@kfalls.k12.or.us Parent Volunteer Coordinator
Cynthia Fricks FricksC@kfalls.k12.or.us Paraprofessional Office
D'Ana Golden GoldenD@kfalls.k12.or.us Paraprofessional Office
Sarah Gray GrayS@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher: Grade 3 Room 9
Robert Guthrie GuthrieR@kfalls.k12.or.us Custodian
Lisa Haas HaasL@kfalls.k12.or.us Paraprofessional
Jill Harpham HarphamJ@kfalls.k12.or.us Paraprofessional
Ken Hendrick HendrickK@kfalls.k12.or.us Head Custodian
Kellie Howell HowellK@kfalls.k12.or.us Custodian
Susan Johnson JohnsonS@kfalls.k12.or.us Speech Paraprofessional
Alice Kennedy KennedyA@kfalls.k12.or.us Speech
Mary Kern KernM@kfalls.k12.or.us Paraprofessional
Zach Kern KernZ@kfalls.k12.or.us Long Term Sub for Mrs. McPherson na
Christopher King KingC@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher Grade 4
Chris Klauder KlauderC@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher RTI
Gretchen Knutson KnutsonG@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher: Resource Room 2
Crystal Lang LangC@kfalls.k12.or.us Paraprofessional
Norma Mathis MathisN@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher: Kindergarten Room 4
Jillian McGough McGoughJ@kfalls.k12.or.us Kindergarten Teacher
Ashley McPherson McPhersonA@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher: Grade 5 Room 5
Sariah Mustafa MustafaS@kfalls.k12.or.us Paraprofessional na
Kelly Nelson NelsonK@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher: Grade 5 Room 5
Jenny Nunn NunnJ@kfalls.k12.or.us Paraprofessional na
Dina Peek PeekD@kfalls.k12.or.us Paraprofessional
Lorissa Pooley PooleyL@kfalls.k12.or.us Paraprofessional
Alica Prock ProckA@kfalls.k12.or.us Paraprofessional
Donna Radford RadfordD@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher na
Kara Ranger RangerK@kfalls.k12.or.us Paraprofessional na
Deb Rhoades RhoadesD@kfalls.k12.or.us Paraprofessional
Crystal Robinson RobinsonC@kfalls.k12.or.us SE Paraprofessional
Wendy Savage SavageW@kfalls.k12.or.us Music Teacher na
Lisa Scott ScottL@kfalls.k12.or.us Custodian
Tamera Smith SmithTa@kfalls.k12.or.us Early Childhood na
Amy Stroh StrohA@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher: Grade 2 Room 3
Tessalyn Trumbull TrumbullT@kfalls.k12.or.us Paraprofessional at EagleRidge
Kristine Woodwick WoodwickK@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher: Grade 4 Room 105
Angie Young YoungAn@kfalls.k12.or.us Core Curriculum Teacher na