KFCS Header KFCS Twitter Link KFCS Facebook Link

Conger Elementary School

Julie Bainbridge, Principal
1700 California
Klamath Falls, OR 97601
phone: (541) 883-4772
fax: (541) 883-4752

Staff Contact Information

Staff Name Email Address Position
Margaret Adam AdamM@kfalls.k12.or.us Counselor
Sara Alves AlvesS@kfalls.k12.or.us Paraprofessional
Julie Bainbridge BainbridgeJ@kfalls.k12.or.us Principal
Sierra Baird BairdS@kfalls.k12.or.u CO Paraprofessional
Kasey Bird BirdK@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher: Grade 3
Susan Bollinger BollingerS@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher: Kindergarten
David Bruce-Aijian AijianD@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher: Grade 2
Sue Burton BurtonS@kfalls.k12.or.us Head Cook
Lynn Byers ByersL@kfalls.k12.or.us Paraprofessional
Carol Carlin CarlinC@kfalls.k12.or.us Paraprofessional
Tiana Cesena CesenaTi@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher Grade 1
Gian Christmas ChristmasG@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher: Grade 2
Charles Cisco CiscoC@kfalls.k12.or.us RTI Teacher
Madalynn Clark ClarkM@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher
Debbie Cole ColeD@kfalls.k12.or.us Cafeteria Helper
Melody Cox CoxM@kfalls.k12.or.us SE Paraprofessional
Wendi Cox CoxW@kfalls.k12.or.us Paraprofessional
Iris Davis DavisI@kfalls.k12.or.us Assessment Paraprofessional
Michelle DeFillipo DeFillipoM@kfalls.k12.or.us Cafeteria Helper
Michelle Distefano DistefanoM@kfalls.k12.or.us RTI Teacher
Don Dumbeck dumbeckd@kfalls.k12.or.us RTI Teacher
Madaline Elliott ElliottM@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher: Grade 4/5
Julie Elmore ElmoreJ@kfalls.k12.or.us RTI Teacher
Kendra Fields fieldsk@kfalls.k12.or.us RTI Teacher
Shannon Forbes ForbesS@kfalls.k12.or.us Parent Volunteer Coordinator
Shelli Gaede GaedeS@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher
D'Ana Golden GoldenD@kfalls.k12.or.us Paraprofessional
Karley Grandy GrandyK@kfalls.k12.or.us Paraprofessional
Sarah Gray GrayS@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher: Grade 3
Robert Guthrie GuthrieR@kfalls.k12.or.us Custodian
Lisa Haas HaasL@kfalls.k12.or.us Paraprofessional
Jill Harpham HarphamJ@kfalls.k12.or.us Paraprofessional
Gretchen Harwood HarwoodG@kfalls.k12.or.us Music Teacher
Bonnie Hay HayB@kfalls.k12.or.us Music Teacher
Ken Hendrick HendrickK@kfalls.k12.or.us Head Custodian
Drew Henry HenryD@kfalls.k12.or.us Paraprofessional
Kellie Howell HowellK@kfalls.k12.or.us Custodian
Susan Johnson JohnsonS@kfalls.k12.or.us Speech Paraprofessional
Mary Kern KernM@kfalls.k12.or.us Paraprofessional
Zach Kern KernZ@kfalls.k12.or.us Long Term Sub for Mrs. McPherson
Christopher King KingC@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher Grade 4
Chris Klauder KlauderC@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher
Gretchen Knutson KnutsonG@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher: Resource
Glenda Lacy LacyG@kfalls.k12.or.us Paraprofessional
Crystal Lang LangC@kfalls.k12.or.us Paraprofessional
Patricia Langley LangleyP@kfalls.k12.or.us Long Term Substitute
Norma Mathis MathisN@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher: Kindergarten
Ashley McPherson McPhersonA@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher: Grade 5
Kelly Nelson NelsonK@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher: Grade 5
Jenny Nunn NunnJ@kfalls.k12.or.us Paraprofessional
Samantha Padilla De Dios PadillaDeDiosS@kfalls.k12.or.us Paraprofessional
Dina Peek PeekD@kfalls.k12.or.us Paraprofessional
Lorissa Pooley PooleyL@kfalls.k12.or.us Paraprofessional
Alica Prock ProckA@kfalls.k12.or.us Paraprofessional
Jessica Prueitt PrueittJ@kfalls.k12.or.us Paraprofessional
Kara Ranger RangerK@kfalls.k12.or.us Paraprofessional
Deb Rhoades RhoadesD@kfalls.k12.or.us Paraprofessional
Crystal Robinson RobinsonC@kfalls.k12.or.us SE Paraprofessional
Lisa Scott ScottL@kfalls.k12.or.us Custodian
Tamera Smith SmithTa@kfalls.k12.or.us Early Childhood
Amy Stroh StrohA@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher: Grade 2
Thy Tran TranT@kfalls.k12.or.us Paraprofessional
Tessalyn Trumbull TrumbullT@kfalls.k12.or.us Paraprofessional at EagleRidge
Kristine Woodwick WoodwickK@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher: Grade 4
Angie Young YoungAn@kfalls.k12.or.us Core Curriculum Teacher