KFCS Header KFCS Twitter Link KFCS Facebook Link

Tonie Kellom, Principal (email)
2856 Eberlein Ave
Klamath Falls, OR
phone: (541) 883-4719
fax: (541) 885-4281

Staff Contact Information

Staff Name Email Address Position
Jana DuBose DuboseJ@kfalls.k12.or.us Transition Coordinator
Toby Flackus FlackusT@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher
Bibiana Flores FloresB@kfalls.k12.or.us Secretary
Brenda Hall HallB@kfalls.k12.or.us Paraprofessional
Susan Holzgang HolzgangS@kfalls.k12.or.us Secretary
Barbara Keeney KeeneyB@kfalls.k12.or.us Paraprofessional
Ronald Mcnamara McnamaraR@kfalls.k12.or.us Paraprofessional
Jill Moore MooreJ@kfalls.k12.or.us Paraprofessional
Eric Nelson nelsone@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher
Pam Shannon ShannonP@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher
Susan Walker WalkerS@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher
Kathleen Wood WoodK@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher