klc header klc home KFCS Home klc contact info parent info sis link search

Tonie Kellom, Principal (email)
2856 Eberlein Ave
Klamath Falls, OR
phone: (541) 883-4719
fax: (541) 885-4281

Staff Contact Information

Staff Name Email Address Position

Room

Jana DuBose DuboseJ@kfalls.k12.or.us Transition Coordinator na
Toby Flackus FlackusT@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher na
Bibiana Flores FloresB@kfalls.k12.or.us Secretary Office
Brenda Hall HallB@kfalls.k12.or.us Paraprofessional na
Susan Holzgang HolzgangS@kfalls.k12.or.us Secretary na
Barbara Keeney KeeneyB@kfalls.k12.or.us Paraprofessional na
Tonie Kellom KellomT@kfalls.k12.or.us Principal na
Ronald Mcnamara McnamaraR@kfalls.k12.or.us Paraprofessional na
Jill Moore MooreJ@kfalls.k12.or.us Paraprofessional na
Eric Nelson nelsone@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher
Pam Shannon ShannonP@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher
Rocio Swartz SwartzR@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher: Resource Room 2B
Susan Walker WalkerS@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher
Kathleen Wood WoodK@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher na