KUI

Charlene Herron, Principal
1300 Monclaire Street
Klamath Falls, OR 97601
phone: (541) 883-4710
fax: (541) 885-4276

Staff Contact Information

Email Addresses are not active links to prevent spam.
Copy and Paste the email address into your mail program.

Staff Name Email Position Room Website
Brett Aakre AakreB@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher: Music
Jeni Adkisson AdkissonJ@kfalls.k12.or.us EL Student Success Navigator
Kyle Baird BairdK@kfalls.k12.or.us Custodian
Becky Barker BarkerB@kfalls.k12.or.us Indian Ed. Paraprofessional
Karen Barron BarronK@kfalls.k12.or.us Paraprofessional
Evonne Bonser BonserE@kfalls.k12.or.us Attendance Secretary Attendance Office
Steve Caldwell CaldwellS@kfalls.k12.or.us Special Services Teacher
Sabrina Carlson CarlsonS@kfalls.k12.or.us LTS Teacher Health and Comp App
DonnaLee Chapman ChapmanD@kfalls.k12.or.us Resource Room Paraprofessional
Cornelea Coffman CoffmanC@kfalls.k12.or.us KU Counselor
Rob Coffman CoffmanR@kfalls.k12.or.us Social Studies Teacher
Jennifer Cole ColeJen@kfalls.k12.or.us Asst Principal na Ms. Cole's Webpage
Justin Coulter CoulterJ@kfalls.k12.or.us Art Teacher
Bret Crawford CrawfordB@kfalls.k12.or.us Math Teacher
Brad Croxford CroxfordB@kfalls.k12.or.us Social Studies Teacher
Lana Crumrine CrumrineL@kfalls.k12.or.us Science Teacher Lana Crumrine's Webpage
Rose D'Andrea DAndreaR@kfalls.k12.or.us Secretary Office
DavisC@kfalls.k12.or.u Long Term Paraprofessional Sub
DeFillipoD@kfalls.k12.or.u Long Term Paraprofessional Sub
Darth Donahue DonahueD@kfalls.k12.or.us Paraprofessional
Jana DuBose MortonS@kfalls.k12.or.us Transition Coordinator West Counseling Office
Marvin Dykstra DykstraM@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher na
Michael Ege EgeM@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher
Nat Ellis EllisN@kfalls.k12.or.us Business Teacher Nat Ellis's Webpage
Sandi Ellis EllisS@kfalls.k12.or.us Athletics Secretary Athletic Office
Ann Farinas Schanzenbacher FarinasSchanzenbacherA@kfalls.k12.or.us AVID Tutor
Roberto Galindo GalindoR@kfalls.k12.or.us Science Teacher
Patrick Grunder GrunderP@kfalls.k12.or.us Custodian
Brent Hakanson HakansonB@kfalls.k12.or.us Orchestra Teacher
Max Harrington HarringtonM@kfalls.k12.or.us Band Teacher Mr. Harrington's Band Webpage

Bill Hazen HazenB@kfalls.k12.or.us Custodian
Barb Headden HeaddenB@kfalls.k12.or.us Counselor
Sam Herr HerrS@kfalls.k12.or.us Cafeteria Helper Cafeteria
Charlene Herron HerronC@kfalls.k12.or.us Principal Office
Michael Herron HerronM@kfalls.k12.or.us Special Project
Debbie Hill HillD@kfalls.k12.or.us Attendance Secretary Attendance Office
Richard Hoffman HoffmanR@kfalls.k12.or.us Theatre Teacher
Don Houck HouckD@kfalls.k12.or.us Special Services Teacher
Cheri Howard HowardC@kfalls.k12.or.us Bookkeeper Main Office
Missy Howe HoweM@kfalls.k12.or.us Goals and SE Paraprofessional
Iris Jacobson JacobsonI@kfalls.k12.or.us Spanish Teacher
Casey Kliewer KliewerC@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher Math Dept
Sasheena Kurfman KurfmanS@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher Math Dept
Jan Leavitt LeavittJ@kfalls.k12.or.us Paraprofessional
Brett Lemieux LemieuxB@kfalls.k12.or.us Dean of Students
Michael Luce LuceM@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher
Carol Marsh MarshC@kfalls.k12.or.us Paraprofessional
Karley Marshall MarshallKa@kfalls.k12.or.us Math Teacher Karley See's Webpage
David Martin MartinD@kfalls.k12.or.us English Teacher
Scott Mason MasonS@kfalls.k12.or.us Athletic Director
Doug Matheson MathesonD@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher
Jared Ryan McCleve McCleveJ@kfalls.k12.or.us Spanish Teacher
Courtney McDonald McDonaldC@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher
Annette McFadzen McFadzenA@kfalls.k12.or.us English Teacher
Richard McNeilly McNeillyR@kfalls.k12.or.us Custodian
Valeria Menke menkev@kfalls.k12.or.us KU Career Pathways
Charlie Morris MorrisC@kfalls.k12.or.us Custodian
Johanna Marie Morris MorrisJ@kfalls.k12.or.us Goals Teacher Goals
Caroline Nichols NicholsC@kfalls.k12.or.us Paraprofessional na
Scott Olsen OlsenS@kfalls.k12.or.us Science Teacher Room 315
Brian Palmer PalmerB@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher na
Jennifer Payne PayneJ@kfalls.k12.or.us Paraprofessional
Tonja Pugh PughT@kfalls.k12.or.us Food Service
Trevor Pyke PykeT@kfalls.k12.or.us English Teacher na
Jeff Robo RoboJ@kfalls.k12.or.us Social Studies Teacher
Maria Salcedo SalcedoM@kfalls.k12.or.us EL Paraprofessional
Fred Schmidt SchmidtF@kfalls.k12.or.us Math Teacher
Sheila Schooler SchoolerS@kfalls.k12.or.us Secretary / Registrar
Patti Schultz SchultzP@kfalls.k12.or.us Health Teacher
Tom Smith SmithT@kfalls.k12.or.us Science Teacher
David Stroh StrohDa@kfalls.k12.or.us Custodian
Nathan Stroh StrohN@kfalls.k12.or.us Custodian
Jessie Strom StromJ@kfalls.k12.or.us Paraprofessional Bridges
Joni Swisher SwisherJ@kfalls.k12.or.us Nurse Nurse's Office
Vanessa Todd ToddV@kfalls.k12.or.us Counselor Counseling Office Counseling Office Webpage
William Todd ToddB@kfalls.k12.or.us English Teacher Bill Todd's Webpage
Marianne Yong YongM@kfalls.k12.or.us Head Secretary Main Office
Andrea Young YoungA@kfalls.k12.or.us Calculus Teacher Ms. Young's Webpage

KUHS AVID Website