KFCS Header KFCS Twitter Link 
KFCS Facebook Link

Tony Swan, Prinicpal
1300 Monclaire Street
Klamath Falls, OR 97601
phone: (541) 883-4710
fax: (541) 885-4276

Staff Contact Information

Email Addresses are not active links to prevent spam.
Copy and Paste the email address into your mail program.

Staff Name

Email

Position

Website

Brett Aakre AakreB@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher: Music
Jeni Adkisson AdkissonJ@kfalls.k12.or.us EL Student Success Navigator
Karla Andrade AndradeK@kfalls.k12.or.us KCC Upward Bound Liaison
Daniela Armstrong ArmstrongD@kfalls.k12.or.us Secretary
Ben Bagley BagleyB@kfalls.k12.or.us AVID Tutor
Kyle Baird BairdK@kfalls.k12.or.us Custodian
Becky Barker BarkerB@kfalls.k12.or.us Indian Ed. Paraprofessional
Karen Barron BarronK@kfalls.k12.or.us Paraprofessional
Richard Blake BlakeR@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher
Evonne Bonser BonserE@kfalls.k12.or.us Attendance Secretary
Sabrina Carlson CarlsonS@kfalls.k12.or.us LTS Teacher Health and Comp App
Deborah Casey CaseyD@kfalls.k12.or.us Cafeteria Helper
Cornelea Coffman CoffmanC@kfalls.k12.or.us KU Counselor
Rob Coffman CoffmanR@kfalls.k12.or.us Social Studies Teacher
Justin Coulter CoulterJ@kfalls.k12.or.us Art Teacher
Bret Crawford CrawfordB@kfalls.k12.or.us Math Teacher
Brad Croxford CroxfordB@kfalls.k12.or.us Social Studies Teacher
Lana Crumrine CrumrineL@kfalls.k12.or.us Science Teacher Lana Crumrine's Webpage
Rose D'Andrea DAndreaR@kfalls.k12.or.us Secretary
Jenna Deese DeeseJ@kfalls.k12.or.us KBBH Counselor at KU
Darth Donahue DonahueD@kfalls.k12.or.us Paraprofessional
Tylor Dow dowt@kfalls.k12.or.us Custodian
Jana DuBose DuboseJ@kfalls.k12.or.us Transition Coordinator
Marvin Dykstra DykstraM@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher
Michael Ege EgeM@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher
Nat Ellis EllisN@kfalls.k12.or.us Business Teacher Nat Ellis's Webpage
Sandi Ellis EllisS@kfalls.k12.or.us Athletics Secretary
Ann Farinas Schanzenbacher FarinasSchanzenbacherA@kfalls.k12.or.us AVID Tutor
Jennifer Gamez GamezJ@kfalls.k12.or.us KCC Upward Bound Liaison
Regina Haney HaneyR@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher
Max Harrington HarringtonM@kfalls.k12.or.us Band Teacher Mr. Harrington's Band Webpage
Barb Headden HeaddenB@kfalls.k12.or.us Counselor
Sam Herr HerrS@kfalls.k12.or.us Cafeteria Helper
Michael Herron HerronM@kfalls.k12.or.us Special Project
Richard Hoffman HoffmanR@kfalls.k12.or.us Theatre Teacher
Don Houck HouckD@kfalls.k12.or.us Special Services Teacher
Cheri Howard HowardC@kfalls.k12.or.us Bookkeeper
Missy Howe HoweM@kfalls.k12.or.us Goals and SE Paraprofessional
John Huntsman HuntsmanJ@kfalls.k12.or.us Science Teacher
Iris Jacobson JacobsonI@kfalls.k12.or.us Spanish Teacher
Tonie Kellom KellomT@kfalls.k12.or.us Administrator
Casey Kliewer KliewerC@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher
Susan Kramer KramerS@kfalls.k12.or.us Media Paraprofessional
Sasheena Kurfman KurfmanS@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher
Jan Leavitt LeavittJ@kfalls.k12.or.us Paraprofessional
Miao Liu LiuM@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher
Michael Luce LuceM@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher
Aurora Maddalena maddalenaa@kfalls.k12.or.us Drama Assistant
Julia Malcomb malcombj@kfalls.k12.or.us EL Paraprofessional
Carol Marsh MarshC@kfalls.k12.or.us Paraprofessional
Karley Marshall MarshallKa@kfalls.k12.or.us Math Teacher Karley See's Webpage
David Martin MartinD@kfalls.k12.or.us English Teacher
Scott Mason MasonS@kfalls.k12.or.us Athletic Director
Doug Matheson MathesonD@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher
Jared Ryan McCleve McCleveJ@kfalls.k12.or.us Spanish Teacher
Naomi McLeve mccleven@kfalls.k12.or.us Paraprofessional
Annette McFadzen McFadzenA@kfalls.k12.or.us English Teacher
Richard McNeilly McNeillyR@kfalls.k12.or.us Custodian
Valeria Menke menkev@kfalls.k12.or.us KU Career Pathways
Jamie Morrill MorrillJ@kfalls.k12.or.us Cafeteria Helper
Caroline Nichols NicholsC@kfalls.k12.or.us Paraprofessional
Brendan Nikola NikolaB@kfalls.k12.or.us AVID Tutor
Kynan Nordal NordalK@kfalls.k12.or.us AVID Tutor
Scott Olsen OlsenS@kfalls.k12.or.us Science Teacher
Brian Palmer PalmerB@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher
Rebecca Pierce PierceR@kfalls.k12.or.us Guidance Counselor
Tonja Pugh PughT@kfalls.k12.or.us Food Service
Gerrad Rasdal rasdalg@kfalls.k12.or.us Custodian
Tanner Rasdal RasdalT@kfalls.k12.or.us Custodian
Jeff Robo RoboJ@kfalls.k12.or.us Social Studies Teacher
Wendy Savage SavageW@kfalls.k12.or.us Music Teacher
Fred Schmidt SchmidtF@kfalls.k12.or.us Math Teacher
Sheila Schooler SchoolerS@kfalls.k12.or.us Secretary / Registrar
Patti Schultz SchultzP@kfalls.k12.or.us Health Teacher
Nicole Sellars SellarsN@kfalls.k12.or.us Paraprofessional
Tom Smith SmithT@kfalls.k12.or.us Science Teacher
David Stroh StrohDa@kfalls.k12.or.us Custodian
Nathan Stroh StrohN@kfalls.k12.or.us Custodian
Jessie Strom StromJ@kfalls.k12.or.us Paraprofessional
Tony Swan SwanA@kfalls.k12.or.us Principal
Jacki Swartz SwartzJ@kfalls.k12.or.us Head Secretary
Joni Swisher SwisherJ@kfalls.k12.or.us Nurse
William Todd ToddB@kfalls.k12.or.us English Teacher Bill Todd's Webpage
Sandy Yazzie YazzieS@kfalls.k12.or.us Dean of Students