mills

Mills Elementary School

Fred Bartels, Principal
520 East Main Street
Klamath Falls, OR 97601
phone: (541) 883-4754
fax: (541) 883-4775

Staff Contact Information

Staff Name Email Address Position Room Website
Fred Bartels BartelsF@kfalls.k12.or.us Principal Office
Angie Bassett BassettA@kfalls.k12.or.us Cook Cafeteria
Carol Bassett BassettC@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher
Megan Beamish-White Beamish-WhiteM@kfalls.k12.or.us Long Term Substitute
Eric Beezley BeezleyE@kfalls.k12.or.us Custodian
Shawna Behm BehmS@kfalls.k12.or.us Speech Language Pathologist
Kari Blauser BlauserK@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher
Maria Bortolotti BortolottiM@kfalls.k12.or.us Paraprofessional Title I ELL
Kristin Butler ButlerK@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher: Grade 1 Room 6
Elizabeth Campbell CampbellE@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher: Grade K Room 3
Tina Campbell CampbellT@kfalls.k12.or.us Paraprofessional SpEd and Library na
Chantell Kelly kellyc@kfalls.k12.or.us Paraprofessional
Allisa Cruz CruzA@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher: Grade K
Leanne Cullen CullenL@kfalls.k12.or.us Head Cook Cafeteria
Drucilla Curtis CurtisD@kfalls.k12.or.us Paraprofessional
Lisa Danskin DanskinL@kfalls.k12.or.us SE Paraprofessional
Nikkaya Delgado DelgadoN@kfalls.k12.or.us SpEd Paraprofessional na
Jessica DiNicola DiNicolaJ@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher Grade 4 na
Jacquelyn Esparza EsparzaJ@kfalls.k12.or.us Paraprofessional na
Amanda Freeman FreemanA@kfalls.k12.or.us Child Services Worker form KBBH
Julie Haddeland HaddelandJ@kfalls.k12.or.us Paraprofessional Typing Instructor
Holly Hamblin HamblinH@kfalls.k12.or.us Head Custodian Maintenance Room
Jeffrey Haudenshild HaudenshildJ@kfalls.k12.or.us Dean of Students Room 10
Bonnie Hay HayB@kfalls.k12.or.us Long Term Sub Music Teacher
Jessica Hill HillJ@kfalls.k12.or.us Custodian
Cindy Irvine IrvineC@kfalls.k12.or.us Cafeteria Helper
Kortni Johnson Johnsonk@kfalls.k12.or.us LTS Teacher: Grade 1 Room 6
Mandy Johnson JohnsonM@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher: Grade 3
Dawn Kaiser KaiserD@kfalls.k12.or.us Cafeteria Helper cafeteria
Maryann Kane KaneM@kfalls.k12.or.us Speech
Bonnie Kelley KelleyB@kfalls.k12.or.us RTI Teacher na
Elizabeth Kerns KernsE@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher Grade 1
Allison Kouns kounsa@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher: Grade 2
Jessie Krause KrauseJ@kfalls.k12.or.us Health Assistant
Cynthia Landrum LandrumC@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher: Grade 4 Room 12
Sara Lautenschlager LautenschlagerS@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher: Resource
Susan Lawrie LawrieS@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher
Maureen Lundy LundyM@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher: Grade 5 & RTI Room 11
Erika Macias MaciasE@kfalls.k12.or.us Paraprofessional
Bonnie Mancebo ManceboB@kfalls.k12.or.us ELL Paraprofessional
Cassie McReynolds McReynoldsC@kfalls.k12.or.us Paraprofessional na
Christine Mitchell MitchellC@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher: ELL Room 19
Lisa Najar NajarL@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher: Grade 4 Room 7
Maureen O'Dea ODeaM@kfalls.k12.or.us School Nurse
Patricia Ortega OrtegaP@kfalls.k12.or.us SE & ELL Paraprofessional
Karyn Panchot PanchotK@kfalls.k12.or.us SE Teacher
Charlotte Reyes-Gardner Reyes-GardnerC@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher: Kindergarten Room 4
Maila Rito RitoM@kfalls.k12.or.us Paraprofessional
Jayme Roach RoachJ@kfalls.k12.or.us Paraprofessional Title I
Katrina Rush rushk@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher
Carmen Salinas SalinasC@kfalls.k12.or.us Secretary Office
Erin Stacey StaceyE@kfalls.k12.or.us RTI Teacher
Erica Stover StoverE@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher: Grade 2 Room 15
Kelly Syrnyk SyrnykK@kfalls.k12.or.us Clerical Paraprofessional Office
Darcie Turner turnerd@kfalls.k12.or.us Paraprofessional
Nancy Warrington WarringtonNa@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher Room 103
Linda Weatherford WeatherfordL@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher Grade 5
Kali Wiedrich WiedrichK@kfalls.k12.or.u Long Term Sub Teacher
Chelsea Woods WoodsC@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher: Grade 1 Room 2
Nancy Yim YimN@kfalls.k12.or.us Paraprofessional