KFCS Header KFCS Facebook Link KFCS Twitter Link

Pelican Elementary School

Michelle McCabe, Principal
501 McLean Street
Klamath Falls, OR 97601
phone: (541) 883-4765
fax: (541) 883-4729

Staff Contact Information

Staff Name Email Address Position
Dawn Anderson AndersonD@kfalls.k12.or.us Secretary
Patricia Barling BarlingP@kfalls.k12.or.us Paraprofessional
Cleo Burgett BurgettC@kfalls.k12.or.us Long Term Sub Teacher
Lynn Bushey BusheyL@kfalls.k12.or.us Paraprofessional
Stephanie Dahm DahmS@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher: Grade 4/5
Hollie Donarski DonarskiH@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher: Grade 3
Kimberly Dunaway DunawayK@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher
Sally Erlei ErleiS@kfalls.k12.or.us Paraprofessional
Brianna Garcia garciab@kfalls.k12.or.us Assessment Coordinator
Joelene Grande GrandeJ@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher: Grade 3
Cherry Grimm GrimmC@kfalls.k12.or.us RTI Teacher
Lenora Grounds GroundsL@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher: Grade K
RuthAnn Hammond HammondR@kfalls.k12.or.us Paraprofessional
Noreen Hogan HogenN@kfalls.k12.or.us Paraprofessional
Megan Hunt HuntM@kfalls.k12.or.us Paraprofessional
Shannon Kappas KappasS@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher: Grade 1
Alice Kennedy KennedyA@kfalls.k12.or.us Speech
Gerald Lemieux LemieuxG@kfalls.k12.or.us Music Teacher
Holly Mancebo ManceboH@kfalls.k12.or.us RTI Coordinator
Lori Martin martinl@kfalls.k12.or.us Paraprofessional Media
Madison Mattos MattosM@kfalls.k12.or.us Paraprofessional
Cheryl Maynard MaynardC@kfalls.k12.or.us Head Cook
Michelle McCabe McCabeM@kfalls.k12.or.us Principal
Julie McCalister McCalisterJ@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher Grade 4
Laurie McKillip McKillipL@kfalls.k12.or.us Custodian
Catherine Meyer MeyerC@kfalls.k12.or.us Kindergarten Teacher
Laura Moore MooreL@kfalls.k12.or.us Paraprofessional
Renee Nelson NelsonR@kfalls.k12.or.us Paraprofessional
Katie Ogborn OgbornK@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher: Grade 2
Lise Palmer palmerl@kfalls.k12.or.us Paraprofessional
Barbara Peterson petersonb@kfalls.k12.or.us Cafeteria Helper
Heather Renie RenieH@kfalls.k12.or.us Paraprofessional
James Stroh StrohJ@kfalls.k12.or.us Custodian
Amy Susee SuseeA@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher: Grade 1 and 2
Jennifer Taylor TaylorJ@kfalls.k12.or.us RTI Teacher
Drew Lacy TesslerD@kfalls.k12.or.us Paraprofessional
Beatriz Ulloa UlloaB@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher: Resource
Melissa Wilson WilsonM@kfalls.k12.or.us Clerical Paraprofessional
Elizabeth Zemke ZemkeE@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher: Grade 5