KFCS Header KFCS Twitter Link KFCS Facebook Link

Ponderosa Middle School

Daymond Monteith, Principal
2554 Main Street
Klamath Falls, OR 97601
phone: (541) 883-4740
fax: (541) 885-4786

Staff Contact Information

Staff Name Email Address Position
Brett Aakre AakreB@kfalls.k12.or.us Band
Becky Barker BarkerB@kfalls.k12.or.us Paraprofessional
Kyla Barleen BarleenK@kfalls.k12.or.us Nursing Assistant Paraprofessional
Cara Boyette BoyetteC@kfalls.k12.or.us Secretary
Christina Bruner BrunerC@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher
Matt Buchan BuchanM@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher: Grade 6
Karen Carringer carringerk@kfalls.k12.or.us Health Assistant
Amanda Darcy DarcyA@kfalls.k12.or.us Paraprofessional SE
Suzanne Delaney DelaneyS@kfalls.k12.or.us Health/PE Teacher
Dawn English EnglishD@kfalls.k12.or.us Principal's Secretary
Ann Farinas Schanzenbacher FarinasSchanzenbacherA@kfalls.k12.or.us AVID Tutor
Brent Glidden GliddenB@kfalls.k12.or.us Language Arts Teacher
Shari Glidden GliddenS@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher: Grade 6
Robert Griffin GriffinR@kfalls.k12.or.us Custodian
Stacia Hanson HansonS@kfalls.k12.or.us Reading & Social Studies Teacher
Jannette Harris HarrisJ@kfalls.k12.or.us Head Cook
Tammy Havener HavenerT@kfalls.k12.or.us Paraprofessional
Delbert Horton HortonD@kfalls.k12.or.us Head Custodian
Lindsay James JamesL@kfalls.k12.or.us Science Teacher
Adam Kallstrom KallstromA@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher
Calandra Kallstrom KallstromC@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher
Alicia Kimbrel KimbrelA@kfalls.k12.or.us Paraprofessional
Drew Langley LangleyD@kfalls.k12.or.us Band Teacher
Scott Lee lees@kfalls.k12.or.us Math Teacher
Brett Lemieux LemieuxB@kfalls.k12.or.us Assistant Principal
Kurt Lonner LonnerK@kfalls.k12.or.us Math Teacher
Kyle Malone MaloneK@kfalls.k12.or.us PO Custodian
Noelle Mattos mattosn@kfalls.k12.or.us Paraprofessional
Laura McNeilly McNeillyL@kfalls.k12.or.us Cafeteria Helper
Elaine Meis MeisE@kfalls.k12.or.us Art Teacher
Shannon Metcalf MetcalfS@kfalls.k12.or.u PO KBBH Counselor
Ryan Millsap MillsapR@kfalls.k12.or.us Science Teacher
Dena Modin ModinD@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher: Grade 3
Charlie Morris MorrisC@kfalls.k12.or.us Custodian
Christine Morris MorrisCh@kfalls.k12.or.us Paraprofessional
Evan Mortenson MortensonE@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher: Grade 6
Mitch Mueller MuellerM@kfalls.k12.or.us Social Studies Teacher
John Najar NajarJ@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher
Teresa Olson OlsonT@kfalls.k12.or.us Cafeteria Helper
Michael Overstreet overstreetm@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher: Social Studies
Liz Ovgard OvgardL@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher
Kacie Palmer PalmerK@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher
Elizabeth Peterson petersone@kfalls.k12.or.us Paraprofessional
Jacquie Peterson PetersonJ@kfalls.k12.or.us Cafeteria Helper
Alica Prock ProckA@kfalls.k12.or.us CCLC Instructor
Trevor Pyke PykeT@kfalls.k12.or.us English Teacher
Josias Quimbaya QuimbayaJ@kfalls.k12.or.us Paraprofessional
Deborah Redderson reddersond@kfalls.k12.or.us Paraprofessional
Francisco Rico RicoF@kfalls.k12.or.us Math Teacher
Pat Ritter RitterP@kfalls.k12.or.us Paraprofessional
Trevor Rokosky RokoskyT@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher: Social Studies
Nancy Rupp RuppN@kfalls.k12.or.us Counselor
Maria Salcedo SalcedoM@kfalls.k12.or.us Paraprofessional
Kendra Schroeder SchroederK@kfalls.k12.or.us Special Ed Teacher
Cindy Smith SmithCi@kfalls.k12.or.us Registrar
Dena Solyst SolystDe@kfalls.k12.or.us Special Services Teacher
Karen Strickland StricklandK@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher: Grade 6
Donnel Stroh StrohD@kfalls.k12.or.us Cafeteria Worker
Rocio Swartz SwartzR@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher: Resource
Darla Watson WatsonD@kfalls.k12.or.us Assistant Cook
Joel Woodley WoodleyJ@kfalls.k12.or.us Special Services Teacher
Heidi Young YoungH@kfalls.k12.or.us Secretary