ponderosa

Ponderosa Middle School

Daymond Monteith, Principal
2554 Main Street
Klamath Falls, OR 97601
phone: (541) 883-4740
fax: (541) 885-4786

Staff Contact Information

Staff Name Email Address Position Room Website
Brett Aakre AakreB@kfalls.k12.or.us Band Music Room
Becky Barker BarkerB@kfalls.k12.or.us Paraprofessional
Kyla Barleen BarleenK@kfalls.k12.or.us Nursing Assistant Paraprofessional
Cara Boyette BoyetteC@kfalls.k12.or.us Secretary Office
Christina Bruner BrunerC@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher
Matt Buchan BuchanM@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher: Grade 6 Room 5
Joe Campbell CampbellJo@kfalls.k12.or.us Custodian
Steve Campbell CampbellS@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher: Grade 6 Room 3
Karen Carringer carringerk@kfalls.k12.or.us Health Assistant
Amanda Darcy DarcyA@kfalls.k12.or.us Paraprofessional SE
Suzanne Delaney DelaneyS@kfalls.k12.or.us Health/PE Teacher Room 3
Dawn English EnglishD@kfalls.k12.or.us Principal's Secretary Office
Ann Farinas Schanzenbacher FarinasSchanzenbacherA@kfalls.k12.or.us AVID Tutor
Brent Glidden GliddenB@kfalls.k12.or.us Language Arts Teacher Room 8
Shari Glidden GliddenS@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher: Grade 6 na
Mike Gonzalez GonzalezM@kfalls.k12.or.us PO Custodian
Robert Griffin GriffinR@kfalls.k12.or.us Custodian
Stacia Hanson HansonS@kfalls.k12.or.us """Reading, Social Studies Teacher""" Room 9
Jannette Harris HarrisJ@kfalls.k12.or.us Head Cook Cafeteria
Tammy Havener HavenerT@kfalls.k12.or.us Paraprofessional
Delbert Horton HortonD@kfalls.k12.or.us Head Custodian
Lindsay James JamesL@kfalls.k12.or.us Science Teacher Room 24
Adam Kallstrom KallstromA@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher na
Calandra Kallstrom KallstromC@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher na
Alicia Kimbrel KimbrelA@kfalls.k12.or.us Paraprofessional
Drew Langley LangleyD@kfalls.k12.or.us Band Teacher Music Room
Scott Lee lees@kfalls.k12.or.us Math Teacher
Brett Lemieux LemieuxB@kfalls.k12.or.us Assistant Principal
Kurt Lonner LonnerK@kfalls.k12.or.us Math Teacher Room 12
Noelle Mattos mattosn@kfalls.k12.or.us Paraprofessional
Laura McNeilly McNeillyL@kfalls.k12.or.us Cafeteria Helper Cafeteria
Elaine Meis MeisE@kfalls.k12.or.us Art Teacher
Shannon Metcalf MetcalfS@kfalls.k12.or.u PO KBBH Counselor
Haley Milam MilamH@kfalls.k12.or.us Paraprofessional
Ryan Millsap MillsapR@kfalls.k12.or.us Science Teacher
Dena Modin ModinD@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher: Grade 3 Room 11
Daymond Monteith MonteithD@kfalls.k12.or.us Principal Office
Jamie Morrill MorrillJ@kfalls.k12.or.us Cafeteria Helper
Charlie Morris MorrisC@kfalls.k12.or.us Custodian
Christine Morris MorrisCh@kfalls.k12.or.us Paraprofessional
Evan Mortenson MortensonE@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher: Grade 6 Room 104
Mitch Mueller MuellerM@kfalls.k12.or.us Social Studies Teacher Room 5
John Najar NajarJ@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher
Teresa Olson OlsonT@kfalls.k12.or.us Cafeteria Helper
Michael Overstreet overstreetm@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher: Social Studies
Liz Ovgard OvgardL@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher
Kacie Palmer PalmerK@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher
Elizabeth Peterson petersone@kfalls.k12.or.us Paraprofessional
Jacquie Peterson PetersonJ@kfalls.k12.or.us Cafeteria Helper Cafeteria
Alica Prock ProckA@kfalls.k12.or.us CCLC Instructor
Trevor Pyke PykeT@kfalls.k12.or.us English Teacher na
Deborah Redderson reddersond@kfalls.k12.or.us Paraprofessional PASS
Francisco Rico RicoF@kfalls.k12.or.us Math Teacher
Pat Ritter RitterP@kfalls.k12.or.us Paraprofessional Library
Trevor Rokosky RokoskyT@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher: Social Studies na
Nancy Rupp RuppN@kfalls.k12.or.us Counselor Office
Maria Salcedo SalcedoM@kfalls.k12.or.us Paraprofessional
Kendra Schroeder SchroederK@kfalls.k12.or.us Special Ed Teacher
Cindy Smith SmithCi@kfalls.k12.or.us Registrar Office
Dena Solyst SolystDe@kfalls.k12.or.us Special Services Teacher Room 21
Karen Strickland StricklandK@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher: Grade 6 Room 10
Donnel Stroh StrohD@kfalls.k12.or.us Cafeteria Worker Cafeteria
Darla Watson WatsonD@kfalls.k12.or.us Assistant Cook Cafeteria
Joel Woodley WoodleyJ@kfalls.k12.or.us Special Services Teacher Room 14
Heidi Young YoungH@kfalls.k12.or.us Secretary