roosevelt

Roosevelt Elementary School

Joel Sauter, Principal
1125 North Eldorado Avenue
Klamath Falls, OR 97601
phone: (541) 883-4750
fax: (541) 883-4728

Staff Contact Information

Staff Name Email Address Position Room Website
Margie Altorfer AltorferM@kfalls.k12.or.us KG Teacher Room 2
Sheila Beard BeardS@kfalls.k12.or.us Core Math Teacher Room 26
Carol Bement BementC@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher: Grade 2 Room 12
Gail Brock BrockG@kfalls.k12.or.us Library Paraprofessional Library
Judi Chapman ChapmanJ@kfalls.k12.or.us Head Cook Cafeteria
Charlene Ham-Garavaglia HamGaravagliaC@kfalls.k12.or.us RTI Teacher
Teri Childs childst@kfalls.k12.or.us Paraprofessional
Jane Cole ColeJ@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher: Grade 5 Room 11
Cathleen Durst DurstC@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher: Grade 1 Room 7
Traci Fenton FentonT@kfalls.k12.or.us Paraprofessional
Renee Ferns FernsR@kfalls.k12.or.us Paraprofessional na
Robin Flammer FlammerR@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher na
Martha Grammer GrammerM@kfalls.k12.or.us Cafeteria Helper
Natalie Griffin GriffinN@kfalls.k12.or.us Speech Pathologist
Charlene Ham-Garavaglia GaravagliaC@kfalls.k12.or.us RTI Teacher
Tracy Iams IamsT@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher: Grade 3 na
Sara Johnson JohnsonSa@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher: Kindergarten Room 3
Jay Knodel KnodelJ@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher: 3/4 Room 27
Lisa LaComb LaCombL@kfalls.k12.or.us Paraprofessional
Jennifer Laitinen LaitinenJ@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher: Grade 5 Room 8
Sara Lautenschlager LautenschlagerS@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher: Resource Room 25
Nancy Leary LearyN@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher: Grade 2 Room 1
Pam Lowther LowtherP@kfalls.k12.or.us Night Custodian
Kayla McPherson McPhersonK@kfalls.k12.or.us Music Teacher K-2 na
Sharon Miller MillerS@kfalls.k12.or.us Paraprofessional
Rebecca Morehouse MorehouseR@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher: Grade 4 Room 9
Veronica Najar NajarV@kfalls.k12.or.us RTI Teacher
Kelly Phillips PhillipsK@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher: Grade 1/2 Room 12
Liz Phillips PhillipsL@kfalls.k12.or.us Title I Paraprofessional
Melinda Pollock PollockM@kfalls.k12.or.us Secretary Office
Gianna Row RowG@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher: Grade 3 Room 14
Joel Sauter SauterJ@kfalls.k12.or.u Principal
Jackie Schmoe SchmoeJ@kfalls.k12.or.us Cafeteria Helper
Sharon Miller MillerS@kfalls.k12.or.us Parent Volunteer Coordinator na
Victoria Slembrouck slembrouckv@kfalls.k12.or.us RTI Teacher
Christine Sreniawski SreniawskiC@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher: Grade 1 Room 6
Dave Sutphin SutphinD@kfalls.k12.or.us Head Custodian
Chris Young YoungC@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher: Grade 4 Room 12
Moshe Zilverberg zilverbergm@kfalls.k12.or.us Paraprofessional