roosevelt

Roosevelt Elementary School

Ruth Krieger, Principal
1125 North Eldorado Avenue
Klamath Falls, OR 97601
phone: (541) 883-4750
fax: (541) 883-4728

Staff Contact Information

Staff Name Email Address Position Room Website
Margie Altorfer AltorferM@kfalls.k12.or.us KG Teacher Room 2
Sheila Beard BeardS@kfalls.k12.or.us Core Math Teacher Room 26
Carol Bement BementC@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher: Grade 2 Room 12
Gail Brock BrockG@kfalls.k12.or.us Library Paraprofessional Library
Cathleen Cahill CahillC@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher: Grade 1 Room 7
Katie Chamberland ChamberlandK@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher: Grade 5 Room 8
Jane Cole ColeJ@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher: Grade 5 Room 11
Traci Fenton FentonT@kfalls.k12.or.us Paraprofessional
Renee Ferns FernsR@kfalls.k12.or.us Paraprofessional na
Erin Fitzpatrick FitzpatrickE@kfalls.k12.or.us Paraprofessional
Robin Flammer FlammerR@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher na
Tammy Gray GrayT@kfalls.k12.or.us Paraprofessional na
Brent Hakanson HakansonB@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher: Orchestra Music Room
Charlene Ham-Garavaglia HamGaravagliaC@kfalls.k12.or.us RTI Teacher
Tracy Iams IamsT@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher: Grade 3 na
Sara Johnson JohnsonSa@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher: Kindergarten Room 3
Jay Knodel KnodelJ@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher: 3/4 Room 27
Ruth Krieger KriegerR@kfalls.k12.or.us Principal Office
Jennifer Laitinen LaitinenJ@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher: Grade 5 Room 8
Sara Lautenschlager LautenschlagerS@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher: Resource Room 25
Nancy Leary LearyN@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher: Grade 2 Room 1
Lisa LaComb LeCombL@kfalls.k12.or.us Paraprofessional
Pam Lowther LowtherP@kfalls.k12.or.us Night Custodian
Kayla McPherson McPhersonK@kfalls.k12.or.us Music Teacher K-2 na
Sharon Miller MillerS@kfalls.k12.or.us Paraprofessional
Lavar Moore MooreLa@kfcityschools.org Spark PE Program
Rebecca Morehouse MorehouseR@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher: Grade 4 Room 9
Veronica Najar NajarV@kfalls.k12.or.us RTI Teacher
Kelly Phillips PhillipsK@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher: Grade 1/2 Room 12
Liz Phillips PhillipsL@kfalls.k12.or.us Title I Paraprofessional
Melinda Pollock PollockM@kfalls.k12.or.us Secretary Office
Gianna Row RowG@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher: Grade 3 Room 14
SauterJ@kfalls.k12.or.u Principal
Wendy Savage SavageW@kfalls.k12.or.us Music Teacher Gr 3-5
Sharon Miller MillerS@kfalls.k12.or.us Parent Volunteer Coordinator na
Tory Slembrouck SlembrouckT@kfalls.k12.or.us RTI Teacher
Christine Sreniawski SreniawskiC@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher: Grade 1 Room 6
Dave Sutphin SutphinD@kfalls.k12.or.us Head Custodian
Judi Werdeman WerdemanJ@kfalls.k12.or.us Head Cook Cafeteria
Carole Williams WilliamsC@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher: Grade 2 Room 1
Chris Young YoungC@kfalls.k12.or.us Teacher: Grade 4 Room 12